Our Certifications

  • ISO 9001:2008
  • ISO/IEC 27001:2005

Public holidays / Closures

Please note, that the Visa Application Centres will be closed on following public holidays (German and South African). On these days no appointments for visa applications services are available.

  • Jan 1 2017 : Sunday - New Year's Day
  • Jan 2 2017 : Monday - New Year's Day observed
  • Mar 21 2017 : Tuesday - Human Rights Day
  • Apr 14 2017 : Friday - Good Friday
  • Apr 17 2017 : Monday - Family Day
  • Apr 27 2017 : Thursday - Freedom Day
  • May 1 2017 : Monday - Workers' Day
  • Jun 16 2017 : Friday - Youth Day
  • Aug 9 2017 : Wednesday - National Women's Day
  • Sep 24 2017 : Sunday - Heritage Day
  • Sep 25 2017 : Monday - Heritage Day observed
  • Dec 16 2017 : Saturday - Day of Reconciliation
  • Dec 25 2017 : Monday - Christmas Day
  • Dec 26 2017 : Tuesday - Day of Goodwill